Green Close, Keighley, West Yorkshire BD20 8UX


List of Members



Chair and Vice Chair of Governors

Ann Moralee - Chair

Lorna Walker - Vice Chair

Clerk to the Governing Body

Sallie Lloyd


Named Governors

 Child Protection and Safeguarding

Lorna Walker

 Inclusion (SEND and Looked After Children)

Jeanette Tate


Helen Aked

 Quality of Education

Ann Moralee

 Early Years 

Ann Moralee

Health and Safety Holly Ritchie
 Personal Development

Ann Moralee




The roles of Named Governors are reviewed annually by the Governing Body.