Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Holiday Schedule 2018/19

Autumn Term

 School Opens  Tuesday 4th September 2018
 School Closes   Thursday 18th October  2018
 School Opens  Monday 29th October 2018
 School Closes  Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term

 School Opens  Monday 7th January 2019
 School Closes   Friday 22nd February 2019
 School Opens  Monday 4th March 2019
 School Closes  Friday 12th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term

 School Opens  Monday 29th April 2019
 School Closed  Monday 6th May 2019 (Bank Holiday)
 School Opens  Tuesday 7th May 2019
 School Closes  Friday 24th May 2019
 School Opens  Tuesday 4th June 2019
 School Closes  Thursday 18th July 2019

 

 

 Training Days

 Monday 3rd September 2018

 Friday 19th October 2018

 Friday 4th January 2019

 Monday 3rd June 2019

 Friday 19th July 2019

Holiday Schedule 2019/20